Recuperator Prana Review

The right choice for your health, your home and the environment

TT W icon 7b465ed516d5a6126979a33168e6e33ed78b4b8b7246b497d1a23719f590202c
Products main
IMPROVE air quality
PREVENT condensation, mould and damp
PROTECT against Covid 19 and allergies

Our advantages

Improved indoor air quality

MVHR systems continuously exchange stale indoor air with fresh outdoor air. They filter out pollutants, allergens, and odours, promoting better indoor air quality. This is particularly important in urban areas or locations with poor outdoor air quality.

Smart home integration

Our ventilation system can be fully integrated with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant. By integrating your decentralised ventilation system with your smart home devices and automation systems, you can enjoy seamless management and monitoring capabilities

Energy efficiency

Decentralised mechanical ventilator with heat recovery recover heat from the exhaust air before it is expelled outdoors and use it to preheat the incoming fresh air. This heat recovery process significantly reduces the energy required to heat the incoming air, leading to energy savings and lower heating bills. Comfortable air temperature guaranteed.

Enhanced thermal comfort

With the heat recovery unit, there is a constant supply air (fresh and filtered), reducing stuffiness and maintaining a comfortable indoor environment. Additionally, the heat recovery unit helps maintain a consistent temperature throughout the building.

Reduced condensation and mould growth

Unlike natural ventilation, the heat recovery ventilation systems control humidity levels by extracting moist air from the wet rooms like kitchens and bathrooms and replacing it with fresh, drier air. By managing moisture effectively, these systems help minimize condensation and prevent the growth of mould and mildew.

Noise reduction

Decentralised MVHR units are designed to operate quietly. They typically have noise-reducing features, such as insulated casings and low-noise fans.
Bn

Recuperator Prana Review: Why Choose This Effective System?

Indoor air quality is becoming increasingly important for health and well-being, making the Prana Recuperator a good solution for homes, offices and public spaces. This innovative system goes beyond traditional ventilation methods by offering advanced features designed to improve air circulation and purification in residential, commercial and industrial spaces.

Feedback from our customers confirms that the Prana Recuperator has many features that set it apart from conventional ventilation systems. Its advanced filtration technology ensures that indoor air is free of pollutants and allergens, and its energy-efficient design helps reduce energy consumption without compromising performance. In addition, the user-friendly interface makes it easy to adjust the system for optimum user comfort.

Check out The Prana Recuperator Review

At the heart of the Recuperator Prana system is a sophisticated filtration and purification mechanism. As the air passes through the unit, it passes through a series of filtration stages to remove dust, pollen and other contaminants. The system also incorporates a heat recovery process that helps to maintain indoor temperatures while minimising energy loss. In addition, the Recuperator Prana can be seamlessly integrated into existing HVAC systems, making it a versatile solution for different environments.

The benefits of Recuperator Prana are manifold. By improving indoor air quality, the system helps reduce the risk of respiratory problems and allergies, promoting better health and well-being for occupants. Furthermore, its energy-efficient operation leads to cost savings on utility bills, making it a wise investment for homeowners and businesses alike. Additionally, by removing pollutants and allergens from the air, Recuperator Prana creates a more comfortable and pleasant indoor environment.

Countless users have praised the effectiveness of Recuperator Prana in improving indoor air quality and overall comfort. From homeowners to business owners, the system has garnered rave reviews for its performance and reliability. Real-life testimonials attest to the transformative impact that Recuperator Prana has had on various indoor environments, highlighting its importance in today’s health-conscious society.

When compared to traditional ventilation systems, Recuperator Prana outshines in terms of efficiency, performance, and cost-effectiveness. Its advanced filtration technology ensures superior air quality, while its energy-efficient design helps save on energy costs in the long run. Additionally, Recuperator Prana boasts a smaller environmental footprint compared to conventional systems, making it a more sustainable choice for indoor air purification.

While the initial investment in Recuperator Prana may seem significant, its long-term benefits far outweigh the upfront costs. By reducing energy consumption and improving indoor air quality, the system pays for itself over time, resulting in substantial savings on utility bills. Furthermore, various financing options and incentives make Recuperator Prana an affordable choice for homeowners and businesses alike.

Reviews about Recuperator Prana

Angelie Stephens
Angelie Stephens
2024-02-09
Ecostream were absolutely amazing when I was looking to improve the air quality in my living room! Vyacheslav answered all my initial email questions promptly, and with lots of helpful information and advice. The pricing was also very reasonable. When it was time to install the Prana recuperator, the Ecostream team installed it in a compact spot, and did the installation quickly and very cleanly. Once installed, they were also very patient and helpful in advising how to use the recuperator properly. Since the installation, the Prana recuperator has been a huge help. We’re able to improve the air quality in our communal living space, without losing heat during these winter months. This has been extremely valuable for my household. I would strongly recommend Ecostream if you’re looking for better air quality in your home!
Myles Mollan
Myles Mollan
2024-01-30
Slav at Ecostream is really hands on and gives excellent service both pre and post sale. The product eradicated the black mould problem I had in both my bedrooms during winter months so I would recommend the prana products
Its Maz
Its Maz
2024-01-24
I genuinely believe that these are the best domestic ventilation systems out there. I started searching for the best solution when I found mould all over the wall behind my wardrobe. Since having the Prana fitted, its been an absolute game changer. No mould, no damp, no condensation. Just leave it on auto and let it work its magic! Slav and his team are top notch! 👌🏼
Daniel Hughes
Daniel Hughes
2024-01-18
We moved into a house just over 3 years ago and for the first 2 winters experienced a lot of mould build up on the walls and ceilings. We would get pools of water each morning on the window sills and the windows would be covered in condensation. I had various trades people visit the property and suggest different ways of fixing the issue but they were all extremely expensive and none of them would guarantee it would resolve the issue. A builder recommended eco stream and I contacted them. I had some initial conversations with them regarding my issue and they talked me through the system and what it would do for me. After a site visit I agreed to have 6 units installed in each of the 4 bedrooms and 2 living areas. The installation went very smoothly and the installers explained everything they were doing at the different stages. They cleaned up after themselves and gave me a detailed demonstration of how to use the units. I have waited nearly a year to write this review because I wanted to see if they resolved the issues I had during the winter months when the mould previously would have been at its worst. After a full year I’m really happy to say that the units have solved the issues with mould and condensation fully. We now get no condensation on the windows in the morning even during very cold nights. No mould has appeared on the walls since the units were installed. We are extremely happy with the system and along with it solving our issues with mould and condensation they have also allowed us to keep a good circulation of fresh air through the property through the winter months without losing heat from the home. I recommend eco stream for any home or property that has condensation or mould issues.
Clive Blundell
Clive Blundell
2024-01-17
I have used this company twice, installing a total of 4 of their Prana units in my London flat, to address a recurring damp problem. I found them to be courteous, professional and efficient. Moreover their products have made a material difference to the air quality and damp in the flat. I recommend them highly.
Sanjay Roy
Sanjay Roy
2024-01-03
Its been a very positive experience working with Slav from Ecostream Ltd I have Installed 5 units of Prana in my New Build property and an additional 2 units in my Summer House. These units work exactly as I wanted them to and keeps the house fresh at all times without the overheads of losing heat from the house during the cold months. Slav has provided invaluable advise and was available throughout the long house building project. I am more that happy to recommend Ecostream Ltd for their professional services and the after sales service provided. The units themselves are fantastic and very advanced. I have left them running in Auto + mode and they do the rest of the job.
Iain Humphrey
Iain Humphrey
2024-01-02
Fantastic product and great service from Slav at Ecostream. We purchased five units for a grade 2 listed cottage refurbishment as we wanted an airtight building but could not fit a full MVHR unit due to the restricted room for ducting. From the start to the finish Slav was attentive and very quick to respond. Once ordered the units turned up on site exactly when expected. There was a slight issue with one of the units (not Slav's fault) and when contacted Slav arrived the next day and sorted the issue. The product has been installed for a month now, the app is very easy to use and gives you loads of data both inside and outside the property. I cannot fault the product and the service from Slav has been second to none. Would recommend these units in any building to prevent the build up of condensation, stale air and mould.
Jules VW
Jules VW
2023-12-29
I have had issues with ventilation in my 3 bed rental property and this was resulting in not opening the windows and or heating the dwelling sufficiently. I found Ecostream when doing my research on long term solutions to prevent poor air and resultant issues such as black mould, damage to interior items of the property. I am so pleased I found Ecostream. Slav came and gave an initial survey and was very honest, reliable and informative throughout the process. I ended up installing 4 units and after a mere week the difference in the air; no mouldy smell, etc was extraordinary. Slav were reliable from start to finish, I had air blocks which impacted the efficiency but Ecostream have now sealed these off and the units are really great. They look nice too! Very pleased with the service and products, highly recommend. My tenants are also pleased. If you are having issues with ventilation these units are the way to go and they are very low cost Great service by Ecostream would definitely recommend!
K Noble
K Noble
2023-12-19
Ecostream gave us good advice and service. We bought three Prana units for our house and had them fitted by a local contractor (in Scotland). The units are excellent and provide good fresh air without losing heat from the house. And they are not audible on the lower settings, which is ideal for the one in the bedroom. Very happy.
Angel Wings
Angel Wings
2023-12-04
We built a granny annex with lots of large windows at the bottom of our garden. During the winter months it suffered with condensation especially around all the aluminium windows and adjacent walls leaving puddles at the bottom of window frames. We pursued and researched many different companies and solutions until we came across Ecostream Prana system. To us this appeared to be the perfect solution and least invasive and so it was. From the very first contact with Slav, his recognition and knowledge of our problem gave us confidence that we had made the right choice and we installed two recuperators. And so one winter in and another looming we have no regrets. Problem solved 95%, the 5% missing is due to the badly installed window frames. No need to open windows, the air is always fresh. Fitted without fuss or disruption, clean and efficient. Thank you Slav!

Awards

Awards 7
Awards 6
Awards 5
Awards 4

Contact us

SEND YOUR MESSAGE

Contact Form